Unsubscribe User

mye-coach support -

Allows Administrators and Champions to deactivate a members account, which will prevent the member from being able to login to mye-coach, but all the member’s data and programme history remains on the system. 

The account can be reactivated at a later date, if needed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk