Delete Resource

mye-coach support -

Deleting a Resource will remove the item from mye-coach and un-associate it with any programme or session in which it may have been included.

It is a permanent action, so please ensure you have a backup of this resource elsewhere if you want to keep it.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk