Shared Session Notes

mye-coach support -

An area where the programme participants can write and share messages with each other. When a new note is added, the other programme participant(s) are notified by email (although this is just a notification only, the content of the actual session note remains within the system and the programme itself). 

Note that only the programme participants themselves are able to view and edit the shared session notes.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk