Delete User

mye-coach support -

Allows an Administrator to permanently delete members who were either set up in error or are no longer required to have a mye-coach account.  

Deleting a members account will remove ALL data associated with that member, therefore it is generally recommended to Unsubscribe a User instead if the member has Programme or any Request History.

On deletion of a member account, an email alert is sent to all members of the administration team notifying them this action has taken place.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk