Close Programme

mye-coach support -

A ‘Closed’ programme is considered completed and any Sessions that have not been run (are still in the future) are removed.

On closing a programme an email is sent to the other members in the programme and the administration team. 

A programme may close automatically once the sessions have been completed, after a pre-defined period of time, or a programme can be closed manually.

Your administration team may use the action of closing of a programme to trigger a questionnaire.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk